Results Calendar


There will not be games

in Napa on Sunday

April 6 nor April 20.

There  will be no game

in Sonoma Wed May 28.

ACBL Unit 512 - Napa-Solano-Sonoma Valley

District 21
..

The next Unit Game and Gerry Fox Lesson is May 4 lesson 12:15, main room
Please let us know if you are coming email: vintagebridge@sbcglobal.net

Results Calendar
  

 
 Friday Night ProAm
SWISS Apr 11, 2014

Napa

Napa Senior Center
1500 Jefferson Street
Napa, CA 94559
Map It

Napa Valley Bridge Club
Anastasia Loban  707-255-7813

Games: Every Friday at 12:00 PM
.  .

Rio Vista

ASA's Place
135 North Front Street
Rio Vista, CA 94571-1838 Map It

Rio Vista Bridge Club
Sue  707-374-6136

Games: Every Tuesday at 6:30 pm

STAC Open Strat Pairs Tue Eve Dec 17

Sonoma

Vintage House Senior Center
264 First Street East
Sonoma, CA 95476
 
Map It

Vintage Duplicate Bridge Club
Partnerships: Barb Lemme 707-996-0533

vintagebridge@sbcglobal.net

Director: Wayne Gordon 707-494-8720

Upcoming Special Games

Wine Valley Sectional
July 12-13, 2013


Upcoming Special Games
This Year's Friday Night Swiss Games
Next Friday night Pro-Am SWISS: 03/14/2014

 

 

Wine Country Bridge Club
Joe Freeman, Manager, 972-365-9285
Joe4777@aol.com
 Games:  First & Third Sunday at 1:00 PM

See schedule below 

 

Click here for:
Bridge Class Schedule

Laura Camm's
Bridge Class

Wednesdays 9:30 am


Sonoma Games:
Every Monday and Wednesday, 12:00 Noon
0-300 Pairs, with lesson Tues 1:00 pm
Friday Nights: as scheduled

Marin Unit 508: http://www.marinbridge.com/ 

 Bridge Links

Santa Rosa, 509: http://www.santarosabridge.com/

 


 


 



 





Unit 512 Games

Sunday, 1st and 3rd Napa 1:00 pm Unit Games and Wine Country Bridge Club

Monday, weekly Sonoma 12:00 noon Open Stratified, Vintage Duplicate Bridge Club

Tuesday, weekly Sonoma 1:00 pm Student/Lesson 0-300 LM, Vintage Duplicate Bridge Club

Tuesday, weekly Rio Vista 6:30 pm Open Stratified, Rio Vista Bridge Club

Wednesday, weekly Sonoma 12:00 noon Open Stratified, Vintage Duplicate Bridge Club

Friday, weekly Napa 12:00 noon Open Stratified, Napa Bridge Club

Friday, as scheduled Sonoma 6:30 pm Vintage Duplicate Bridge Club, Stratified teams/pairs

See below for exceptions and extra point game dates.








Unit 512 Extra Point and Special Game Schedule, 2014
Game Type Sanction # Day/Date
Game Type Sanction # Day/Date
Napa Bridge Club


Vintage Duplicate Bridge Club
Mon & Wed 12:00
Napa Senior Center Napa, CA Friday, 12:00 noon
Vintage House Senior Center Sonoma CA Tue 1:00, Fri 6:30
Unit Championship L401512B Fri, 01/24/2014
Upgraded Unit Championship
Wed, 01/08/2014
Membership Appreciation
Fri, 02/21/2014
Upgraded Unit Championship
Mon, 01/13/2014
Club Championship
Fri, 03/14/2014
Unit Championship L401512A Mon, 01/20/2014
Unit Championship
Fri, 04/04/2014
Member Appreciation
Wed, 02/05/2014
STAC (extra $1)
Fri, 05/09/2014
Member Appreciation
Mon, 02/17/2014
Club Championship
Fri, 06/13/2014
SWISS: Member Appreciation Pro-Am Fri, 02/21/2014
NAP Qualifier (extra $1)
Fri, 06/20/2014
Club Championship
Tue, 02/25/2014
Unit Championship
Fri, 07/25/2014
Club Championship
Wed 02/26/2014
STAC (extra $1)
Fri, 08/22/2014
Unit Championship L403512A Wed, 03/12/2014
Club Championship
Fri, 09/12/2014
SWISS:Club Championship Pro-Am Fri, 03/14/2014
Unit Championship
Fri, 10/03/2014
Member Appreciation
Reunion Game
Tue. 3/18/2014
Club Appreciation
Fri, 10/17/2014
Club Championship
Mon 3/24/2014
Club Championship
Fri, 11/14/2014
Unit Championship L404512A Mon, 04/07/2014
STAC (extra $1)
Fri, 12/12/2014
SWISS: Club Championship Pro-Am Fri, 04/11/2014




Unit Championship L404512B Wed, 04/16/2014
Unit 512/Wine Country Bridge


STAC: SWISS
Mon, 05/05/2014
Napa Senior Center Napa, CA Sunday, 1:00 pm
STAC: Strat 299er Pairs
Tue, 05/06/2014
Unit Championship L401512A Sun, 01/19/2014
STAC: Strat Open Pairs
Wed, 05/07/2014
Unit Championship L402512A Sun, 02/16/2014
SWISS: STAC Pro-Am Fri, 05/09/2014
Membership Appreciation
Sun, 03/02/2014
Club Championship
Mon, 05/19/2014
Club Championship
Sun, 03/16/2014
NAP Qualifier
Mon, 06/02/2014
Unit Championship L405512A Sun, 05/04/2014
Club Championship
Tue 06/03/2014
Club Championship
Sun, 05/18/2014
SWISS: Unit Championship Pro-Am Fri, 06/13/2014
NAP Qualifier
Sun, 06/15/2014
NAP Qualifier
Wed, 06/18/2014
Unit Championship L407512D Sun, 07/06/2014
Club Championship
Wed, 06/25/2014
Unit Championship L408512A Sun, 08/03/2014
Unit Championship L407512B Mon, 07/07/2014
Unit Championship L408512B Sun, 08/17/2014
Unit 512-Sonoma Sectional Pairs Sat, 07/12/2014
Club Championship
Sun, 09/07/2014
Unit 512-Sonoma Sectional SWISS Sun, 07/13/2014
Unit Championship L409512B Sun, 09/21/2014
STAC: SWISS
Mon 8/18/2014
NAP Unit Final U512 Sun, 10/05/2014
STAC: Strat 299er Pairs
Tue 8/19.2014
Club Appreciation
Sun, 10/19/2014
STAC: Strat Open Pairs
Wed 8/20/2014
Unit Championship L411512A Sun, 11/02/2014
SWISS: STAC Pro-Am Fri, 08/22/2014
Unit Championship L411512B Sun, 11/16/2014
SWISS: ACBL Fund Game Pro-Am Fri, 09/12/2014
Club Championship
Sun, 12/07/2014
Club Championship
Tue 9/15.2014
Unit Championship L412512B Sun, 12/21/2014
Unit Championship L409512A Wed, 09/17/2014




Club Appreciation
Mon 10/5/2014




Club Appreciation
Tue. 10/6/2014




SWISS: Club Appreciation Pro-Am Fri, 10/10/2014




Club Appreciation
Wed. 10/14/2014




SWISS: Club Appreciation
Mon 10/26/2014




Swiss Club Appreciation
Wed 10/28/2014




SWISS: Upgr Club Champ. Pro-Am Fri, 11/14/2014




Club Championship
Tue 11/17/2014




STAC: SWISS
Mon. 12/07/2014




STAC: Strat 299er Pairs
Tue.12/08/2014




STAC: Strat Open Pairs
Wed 12/09/2014




SWISS: STAC Pro-Am Fri, 12/12/2014




Unit Championship L412512A Mon, 12/15/2014




Swiss Pro-Am
Fri, 12/12/2014




Unit Championship L412512A Mon, 12/15/2014









Last Updated: 02/07/2014.  For questions or comments about this web site, contact:

   Al I.         website email address

Special thanks to Michael Nistler, from whom ideas for this web site were shamelessly stolen.


>STAC Results<

Bridge Video from Napa-Vallejo, 1970s